account login | current cart | express order | view cart

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest YouTube
FREE SHIPPING* on orders $75+ (before tax) ❯ find out more
Current Processing & Shipping Times ❯ click for details
 

Store Maps & Hours
Store Locations
Click on a store near you!
 
 
OUR STORES HAVE RE-OPENED
The health and safety of customers and staff is our priority. Please review the Good to Know Fact Sheet information below prior to visiting our stores:

We are excited to welcome you back to our stores! ⇩ Click on a location below to view hours
Store Hours Update: Starting August 23rd, our stores will be open Sundays from 11am - 5pm!
 
Customer Service!
 
Queen St. West (Toronto) ☎ 416-536-7878 | queenwest@currys.com
Dundas St. West (Toronto) ☎ 416-585-9292 | dundas@currys.com
Mississauga ☎ 905-272-4460 | mississauga@currys.com
Hamilton ☎ 905-529-7700 | hamilton@currys.com
Barrie ☎ 705-728-0505 | barrie@currys.com
Whitby ☎ 905-728-2868 | whitby@currys.com
Markham ☎ 905-940-8388 | markham@currys.com
London ☎ 519-649-4999 | london@currys.com
Waterloo ☎ 519-650-2220 | waterloo@currys.com
 
 
Store's re-opening fact sheet
Masks required at all locations
 
 
GOOD TO KNOW!
FAQs FOR CURBSIDE PICK-UP

At this time, all orders for curb-side pick-up must be pre-paid with a credit card (Visa or Mastercard).

Once your credit card has been processed, we are unable to made changes or additions to your order. Please feel free to place a new order where a new pick-up date will be arranged.

We are not accepting returns at this time. Please retain your receipts for when we are in a position to begin accepting product returns.

All curbside pick-up orders must be placed by phone or email. We are estimating 1-3 business days to process these orders, big or small. We recommend ordering enough supplies to keep you busy, as curbside pick-up wait times could increase, depending on the popularity of this service.

If your delivery order hasn't been released for order picking into the warehouse, your order for delivery can be cancelled. Your order for curbside pick-up may not have the same stock availability and any sale pricing that may have been part of your delivery order will no longer be applicable.

Store stock will vary by location, and won't necessarily be reflected by what is showing online. You will be notified of any items that are out of stock before your credit card is processed.

We regret that will not be able to redeem Loyalty Card points or grant points with curbside pick-up orders. Once we can accept in-person shopping, we will be in a better position to bring back our in-store Loyalty Program. Please hang on to your Loyalty Cards.

For health and safety reasons, we are operating our stores with only minimal staff and so will only be able to process a certain number of orders per day. We will do our best to have your orders ready as quickly as possible.

 
 
Store Locations Map of Ontario
Menu Bar
 
Dundas Markham Mississauga Barrie Whitby Hamilton Waterloo London History BARRIE WHITBY MARKHAM MISSISSAUGA WATERLOO HAMILTON LONDON TORONTO LOCATIONS QUEEN WEST DUNDAS