account login | current cart | express order | view cart

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest YouTube
FREE SHIPPING* on orders $45 $28+ (before tax) Limited time only! ❯ find out more

Store Maps & Hours
Store Locations
 


Welcome back!

Beginning Friday, June 11, 2021, all stores will be open for in-store shopping & curbside pick-up.
Please select your location below to view specific hours ❯

The health and safety of customers, staff and community is our priority. Due provincial and municipal guidelines, our stores may have differing services and/or hours.

Please review the our COVID-19 Updates Page prior to visiting our stores.
 
 
Curbside pickup guidelines
Please allow an estimated 1-3 business days for phone and email curbside orders to be prepared. Estimated times will vary by location.
Barrie ☎ 705-728-0505 | barrie@currys.com
Whitby ☎ 905-728-2868 | whitby@currys.com
London ☎ 519-649-4999 | london@currys.com
Waterloo ☎ 519-650-2220 | waterloo@currys.com
Queen St. West (Toronto) ☎ 416-536-7878 | queenwest@currys.com
Mississauga ☎ 905-272-4460 | mississauga@currys.com
Hamilton ☎ 905-529-7700 | hamilton@currys.com
Markham ☎ 905-940-8388 | markham@currys.com
 
❯ Good-to-Know safety measures for in-store shopping and Contactless Curbside Pick-up How-To & FAQs.
 
 
Store Locations Map of Ontario
Menu Bar
 
Dundas Markham Mississauga Barrie Whitby Hamilton Waterloo London History BARRIE WHITBY MARKHAM MISSISSAUGA WATERLOO HAMILTON LONDON TORONTO LOCATIONS QUEEN WEST DUNDAS '