account login | current cart | express order | view cart

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest YouTube
FREE SHIPPING* on orders $75+ (before tax) ❯ find out more
Current Processing & Shipping Times ❯ click for details
 

Store Maps & Hours
Store Locations
 
 
WE'RE OPEN FOR CONTACTLESS SHOPPING
The health and safety of customers, staff and community is our priority. Due provincial and municipal guidelines, our stores may have differing services and/or hours.

Please review the our COVID-19 Updates Page prior to visiting our stores.
 
 
Curbside pickup guidelines
Barrie ☎ 705-728-0505 | barrie@currys.com
Whitby ☎ 905-728-2868 | whitby@currys.com
London ☎ 519-649-4999 | london@currys.com
Waterloo ☎ 519-650-2220 | waterloo@currys.com
Queen St. West (Toronto) ☎ 416-536-7878 | queenwest@currys.com
Mississauga ☎ 905-272-4460 | mississauga@currys.com
Hamilton ☎ 905-529-7700 | hamilton@currys.com
Markham ☎ 905-940-8388 | markham@currys.com
 
❯ Good-to-Know safety measures for in-store shopping and Contactless Curbside Pick-up How-To & FAQs.
 
 
Store Locations Map of Ontario
Menu Bar
 
Dundas Markham Mississauga Barrie Whitby Hamilton Waterloo London History BARRIE WHITBY MARKHAM MISSISSAUGA WATERLOO HAMILTON LONDON TORONTO LOCATIONS QUEEN WEST DUNDAS